من نحن - شنغهاي Shengguan معدات ماكينات المحدودة

معلومات عنا

المهنية في صناعة آلة تعبئة

يقع المشروع Shengguan في العلوم والتكنولوجيا الصناعية بارك، مدينة تايتسانغ. المؤسسة تغطي أكثر من 10 ألف متر مربع. نحن الشركة التي تكرس للبحث والتطوير من ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف والأدوية المعدات. ونحن أيضا المبيعات والخدمات في مؤسسة واحدة. نحن عضو في وحدة الصين رابطة صناعة المعدات الصيدلانية. نحن منتج حقن المهنية، شراب السائل عن طريق الفم، قطرات العين، وبخاخ واللقاحات وغيرها من خط الانتاج ملء السائل ومسحوق ملء خط الانتاج، وأقراص ملء خط الانتاج، وأنواع مختلفة من الأجهزة القائمة بذاتها. المعدات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الأدوية والمواد الغذائية والكيميائية اليومية وغيرها من الصناعات!

AAAAA
20190228110934

الشركات بالإضافة إلى الفريق الفني الخاص بها، والتعاون مع معهد التصميم شنغهاي الصناعة الخفيفة لضمان جودة المنتج. التركيز على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الاجنبية لإثراء المنتج. تحت بالتعاون مع معاهد البحث العلمي والمعاهد تصميم وخبراء الأعمال ذات الصلة، واستيعاب باستمرار جوهر التكنولوجيا من المعدات المتطورة في الداخل والخارج، جنبا إلى جنب مع احتياجات الإنتاج الفعلي من الوحدات المستخدم، وإطلاق مستمر للتصميم متقدم، ومظهر جذاب، والأداء المستقر، سهلة التشغيل وتلبية متطلبات GMP المنتجات.

dsfdsfsdfdsfdf11

منذ المؤسسة تضع، ​​ب "الجودة وشريان الحياة بالنسبة للمؤسسة" لهذا الغرض. الالتزام الصارم لجودة المنتج، ويتمتع بسمعة عالية بين المستخدمين. وتباع هذه المنتجات في جميع أنحاء البلدان وتصديرها إلى أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأجزاء أخرى من العالم. نعتمد خدمة تتبع لمنتجاتنا، في فترة الضمان حفاظ مجانا، كما نقوم بتوفير خدمة صيانة مدى الحياة.

dsfdsfef (7)
dsfdsfef (11)
dsfdsfef (17)
dsfdsfef (13)

وتباع هذه المنتجات في جميع أنحاء البلدان وتصديرها إلى أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأجزاء أخرى من العالم. نعتمد خدمة تتبع لمنتجاتنا، في فترة الضمان حفاظ مجانا، كما نقوم بتوفير خدمة صيانة مدى الحياة. تتمتع خدمة ما بعد البيع سمعة عالية بين المستخدمين.

ومرت الشركة ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة، يتم تمرير بعض المنتجات CE. ومرت الشركة ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة، يتم تمرير بعض المنتجات CE.

تضع شركتنا "يعامل الجميع بقلب صادق، وقاعدة في الصدق، والفوز مع ممتازة" فلسفة العمل موضع التنفيذ. ونحن نتطلع للتعاون معكم مع أفضل الأسعار والجودة والخدمة الممتازة


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Professional manufacturer of filling machine

Shengguan enterprise is located in Science and Technology Industrial Park, Taicang city. Enterprise covering more than 10 thousand square meter. We are the company which devotes to research and development of pharmaceutical machinery and packaging equipment. We also are the sales and service in one enterprise. We are the member unit of China Pharmaceutical Equipment Industry Association. We product professional injection, oral liquid syrup, eye drops, sprays, vaccines and other liquid filling production line, powder filling production line, tablets filling production line, and various types of stand-alone machines. Equipment widely used in pharmaceutical, food, daily chemical and other industries!

aaaaa
20190228110934

Enterprises in addition to its own technical team, and cooperate with Shanghai Light Industry Design Institute to ensure product quality. Focus on foreign advanced technology to enrich the product. Under the cooperation of scientific research institutes, design institutes and relevant business experts, constantly absorbing the technology essence of advanced equipment at home and abroad, combined with the actual production needs of user units, constant launch of advanced design, attractive appearance, stable performance, easy to operate and meet the requirements of GMP products.

dsfdsfsdfdsfdf11

Since the enterprise establish, to "quality as the lifeline of the enterprise" for the purpose. Strict adherence to product quality, enjoys a high reputation among the users. The products are sold throughout the countries and exported to America, Europe, Asia, the middle East and other parts of the world. We adopt the tracking service for our products, in the warranty period maintain free, also we provide the service for lifelong maintenance.

dsfdsfef (7)
dsfdsfef (11)
dsfdsfef (17)
dsfdsfef (13)

The products are sold throughout the countries and exported to America, Europe, Asia, the middle East and other parts of the world. We adopt the tracking service for our products, in the warranty period maintain free, also we provide the service for lifelong maintenance. Sales service enjoys a high reputation among the users.

Our company is passed ISO9001 quality system certification, some products are passed CE. Our company is passed ISO9001 quality system certification, some products are passed CE.

Our company puts the “treat everyone with a sincere heart, base in honesty, win with excellent” business philosophy into practice. We look forward to cooperate with you with the best prices, excellent quality and service


WhatsApp Online Chat !